What happens when I delete a subscription option?

When you want to delete a subscription option, please note that those who have already subscribed to that option will still maintain their subscribed status.

Otherwise, this does not have an alternate effect on your subscription strategy.

💡PROTIP: optimise your subscription sales by designing your subscription plans the right way, and only set up a few plans! Here is an example guide on how to design a subscription strategy on your website.

Table of Contents