Can I remove an article once it’s published?

Yes, you can remove an article after it’s published. Our technology, however, doesn’t store your article: we only make a reference as to where to find it. This means that when you remove it, readers who bought the article cannot read it.

We would advise you to never remove an article once it’s published!